Products art

CI5X Series Impact Crushers

CI5X series impact crusher is a new generation of coarse and medium crushed products designed to meet customers needs for high profit, low cost, energy saving and consumption reduction. It is the guarantee for large-volume production line c

Mining, metallurgy, construction, chemical, cement, refractory material, etc.

Parameter


Model Specifications (mm) Feed opening (mm) Max. feed size (mm) Capacity (t/h) Power (kW) Weight (t) Dimensions (mm)
CI5X1315 Φ1300×1500 1540×930 600 250-350 250 20 2880×2755×2560
CI5X1520 Φ1500×2000 2040×520 (2040×995) 350(700) 400-600 2×250 (2×200) 30 3390×3520×2790
CI5X1415 Φ1400×1500 1540×1320 900 350-550 250 24 2995×2790×3090
CI5X1620 Φ1600×2000 2040×1630 1100 500-900 2×200 42 3485×3605×3720
CI5X2023 Φ2000×2300 2400×1920 1300 1200-2000 2×500 76 4890×4380×4765
  • Kenmore Elite Washer Reviews BEST and WORST

    Kenmore Elite Washer Reviews - See reviews on over 500 washers. Compare ratings on all the major washing machine brands such as LG, Kenmore, Maytag, Samsung, and more.

  • Kenmore Washer Reviews BEST and WORST Ratings

    Kenmore Washer Reviews - Compare ratings on over 500 washing machines. Read in-depth reviews on all the top washer brands such as GE, Samsung, Kenmore, Whirlpool and more.

  • Kenmore Washer Reviews MachineryCritic

    2019-10-7  When buying a new Kenmore washing machine, there’s a lot more to consider than how well it cleans. First, you need to consider the kind of machine you want - Kenmore Elite front load vs. Kenmore top load washer. Budget is the second concern but an important one.

  • 2019 Kenmore Elite 41003 Reviews: Washers Dryers

  • : 3.8/5
  • 2019 Kenmore Elite 41682 Reviews: Washers Dryers

  • : 3.9/5
  • Amazon: Customer reviews: Kenmore Elite 41002

  • : 4.1/5
  • Amazon: Customer reviews: Kenmore Elite Top

  • : 3.9/5
  • Kenmore Washer And Dryer Bundles - Sears

    Washer and dryer bundles will improve your laundry experience. Whether you're moving into a new home or looking to upgrade your appliances, a new washer and dryer bundle can help your laundry room work even better. The latest high-efficiency models can help you save money on energy and other utility costs.

  • Top 828 Reviews about Kenmore Washers -

  • : 3.8/5
  • Kenmore Elite 41072 Review - Pros, Cons and Verdict

  • : 3.4/5
  • Kenmore Elite Dryer Reviews 2019 - Dryer Not Heating

    The Kenmore elite dryer is an efficient electric dryer designed to dry clothes in no time, and with today's technology, you can start and stop a load by a push of a button from your smartphone or

  • Kenmore Elite 41072 Review - Pros, Cons and Verdict

    Kenmore Elite 41072 Review The Kenmore Elite 41072 has a massive 5.2-cubic-foot interior and a host of other family-friendly features. This is the largest front-load washing machine in our comparison so it can hardly be expected to be the most energy efficient, but if you have a big family it is worth a look.

  • Amazon: Customer reviews: Kenmore Elite 41982

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Kenmore Elite 41982 White 5.2 Cubic Feet Smart Front-Load Washer with Accela Wash, Works Alexa, Enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, and Includes Delivery and Hookup, cu. ft at Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews

  • Best Kenmore Washer Dryer Repair Near Me -

    Find the best Kenmore Washer Dryer Repair near you on Yelp - see all Kenmore Washer Dryer Repair open now. Explore other popular Local Services near you from over 7 million businesses with over 142 million reviews and opinions from Yelpers.

  • Top 828 Reviews about Kenmore Washers -

  • : 3.8/5
  • Kenmore Elite 41002 4.5 cu. ft. Front-Load Combo

    Kenmore Elite 41002 Washer and Dryer Combo - The Best Wash and Dry in One Machine. Give your clothes a wash and dry without the chore of switching your laundry from the washer to the dryer with the Kenmore Elite 41002 White 4.5 cu. ft. Front-Load Combo Washer and Dryer. Perfect for those with limited space, this all-in-one machine gives you a ...

  • Kenmore Washers and Dryers Reviews – Viewpoints

    2019-7-12  I've had my Kenmore 70 series Washer and Dryer pair for 10 years. They have each had one minor repair on them over this entire 10 year period. I am very pleased with the performance of my Kenmore washer and dryer. They get a lot of use, probably on average, 2

  • Dryer Reviews - CNET

    2018-6-16  Dryer reviews, ratings, and prices at CNET. ... the Kenmore Elite 81072 dryer's excellent performance, huge 9-cubic-foot capacity and included drying rack

  • Kenmore - Dryer Reviews - CNET

    2017-1-24  Kenmore Elite 81072 Dryer Though you have to fill its steam feeder with water by hand, the Kenmore Elite 81072 dryer's excellent performance, huge 9-cubic-foot capacity and included drying rack ...

  • Kenmore 31633 Washing Machine Review - Reviewed

    2018-3-6  How many times a week do you do your laundry? Once, twice, as needed? If you have more hampers than family members, then the Kenmore Elite 31633 (MSRP $949.99) might help you deal with mountains of laundry. Here's the tale of the tape: the 31633 stands 61 inches tall with the lid open, 29.5 inches wide, 30 inches deep, and tips the scales at 187 pounds.

  • Ultra-quiet Kenmore Elite 41582 washer and 81582

    Kenmore Elite 41582 (washer) and 81582 (dryer) my laundry room right after Sears set ’em up: (I was not paid or perked to review these machines, and I have no relationship with Sears or Kenmore. I bought these machines myself.) Kenmore Elite washer (41582) dryer (81582) at a glance. Super quiet; Laundry comes out clean

  • Top 3 Reviews of Kenmore Elite HE3T - My3cents

    We purchased a new Kenmore HE3T Front Loading washing machine complete with Dryer from Sears in April 2008 and barely used the machines. The washer became really noisy by the summer of 2010.

  • Kenmore 68132 Review - Pros, Cons and Verdict Top

    These features substantially cut the risk of over-drying laundry or ending up with a load that is still damp. The Kenmore Elite 31633 is a dryer with similar functionality but an even bigger capacity of 9.2 cubic feet. This dryer’s Express Dry cycle can get a small load completely dry in under a half-hour.

  • Kenmore Elite 41002 washing machine - Consumer

    2019-10-18  The Kenmore Elite 41002 is part of the Washing Machine test program at Consumer Reports. In our lab tests, Washing Machine models like the Elite

  • Washer Reviews - Best Washers

    2014-4-5  Washer Reviews. Check out the latest washer reviews from the Good Housekeeping Institute and our cleaning experts. ... The Kenmore Elite 4.7 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top-Load Washer

  • Kenmore Clothes Dryers Consumer Reviews

    Kenmore Elite. Model #8102 Electric Dryer 7.4 cu. ft Kenmore Elite Dryer Model #8102 is a large-capacity electric dryer that costs more than $1,000. The dryer has a size dimension of 38-7/10 in in. H x 27

  • 10 Best Front Load Washer And Dryer in 2019 Reviews

    Kenmore presents Elite Front Load 4.5 cu. Ft. Washer and Dryer 41002, WHITE. Buy now from Amazon → Kenmore gives the best of the appliances that give superb results. This large capacity washer and dryer clean your full load in just 29 minutes that includes washing fabrics of different kinds.

  • Kenmore Washers Reviews – Viewpoints

    2018-3-15  Just replaced my stackable washer unit with Kenmore Accela Wash. It is very reasonably priced. The only thing that worried me is that it was NOT Kenmore Elite. In research, found that doesn't make a lot of difference. I like the fact it is very conservative on water, handles large loads and is quiet.

  • Kenmore Elite 41002 4.5 cu. ft. Front-Load Combo

    With a large enough capacity to handle big loads and bulky items like blankets and comforters, the Kenmore Elite 41002 White 4.5 cu. ft. Front-Load Combo Washer and Dryer is designed to handle it all. Clean Loads Faster Accela Wash® Technology helps make your laundry day go by in a flash by cleaning your full-sized loads in 29 minutes.

  • 5 Best Washer-Dryer Combos 2019 (All-in-One

    2019-9-5  Today, I will take you through detailed reviews of the top 5 best washer dryer combos, as well as an elaborate buying guide. Best Washer Dryer Combo – Reviews. If you’re looking for an all in one washer-dryer, these are the best washer dryer combos in 2019: 1.

  • 5 Best Washer-Dryer Combos 2019 (All-in-One

    2019-9-5  Today, I will take you through detailed reviews of the top 5 best washer dryer combos, as well as an elaborate buying guide. Best Washer Dryer Combo – Reviews. If you’re looking for an all in one washer-dryer, these are the best washer dryer combos in 2019: 1.

  • kenmore - Best Appliances for Home, Kitchen,

    Kenmore Appliances have been trusted for over 100 years. From the newest innovative smart appliances to all the tried and true kitchen, cooking, and laundry staple appliances. View our large selection of top quality products product information here.

  • Front, Top Twin Load Washing Machines Kenmore

    Kenmore makes high quality front load, top load, and twin load washers. Our washing machines come in metallic, white, and silver; find the one that's right for you.

  • Kenmore Elite 41003 4.5 cu. ft. Front-Load Combo

    With a large enough capacity to handle big loads and bulky items like blankets and comforters, the Kenmore Elite 41003 Metallic Silver 4.5 cu. ft. Front-Load Combo Washer and Dryer is designed to handle it all. Clean Loads Faster Accela Wash® Technology helps make your laundry day go by in a flash by cleaning your full-sized loads in 29 minutes.

  • Kenmore Elite 31633 Review 2019 Best Review Guide

    Kenmore is a home appliance brand sold by Sears, Roebuck and Co. Kenmore manufactures more than just washing machines. They also make refrigerators, dishwashers, cooking appliances, garbage disposals, grills, water filters and more. The Elite 31633 is one of the best and biggest top-loading washers you can buy.

  • kenmore elite he3 reviews – dmujeres.co

    kenmore elite he3 reviews elite kenmore elite he3 washer dryer reviews kenmore elite he3 front load washer 45872 reviews. kenmore elite he3 reviews elite washer dryer elite oasis he washer elite oasis elegant large images for washer dryer elite kenmore elite he3 front load washer 45872 reviews kenmore elite he3 gas dryer.

  • Kenmore Elite HE3 Electric Dryer review

    I bought this dryer. when my old one finally died.. I got it because I already had the matching washer. I love this dryer.It is really big and holds a lot of clothes and bedding. It has great auto cycles that actually turn down the heat when it senses the items are dry, so it saves

  • Top 656 Reviews about Sears Appliance - Washers

  • : 3.6/5
  • Kenmore Washer Dryer Stackable And Sears Dryers In ...

    kenmore washer dryer stackable and sears dryers in decorations reviews front combo wont start.. kenmore stackable washer dryer service manual elite stacking instructions combo problems used white cube for sale in cherry,kenmore 417 stackable washer dryer reviews and set elite combo manual,how to install kenmore washer dryer stacking kit front load dryers stacked stackable manual combo not ...

  • Electrolux vs. Kenmore Elite Front Load Washers

    2019-10-19  Kenmore. Kenmore is a brand owned by Sears and only sold through Sears and Kmart. Kenmore appliances were started with a handshake agreement between Whirlpool and Sears back in the 1920s. Today Sears sources Kenmore to many different companies. This washer is in fact produced by LG. Prices. These prices will be on the higher side.


  • INQUIRY

    When we get your inquiries, we will send tailored catalogue, pricelist, delivery, payment terms and other required details to you by email within 24 hours.

    * *

    The materials of processing: *

    • Granite
    • Limestone
    • Basalt
    • Pebble
    • Gravel
    • Gypsum
    • Marble
    • Barite
    • Quartz
    • Dolomite
    • Gold Ore
    • Copper ore
    * *